Date Day Result
2018-08-16 Thursday 2735
2018-08-15 Wednesday 9602
2018-08-14 Tuesday 1682
2018-08-13 Monday 5907
2018-08-12 Sunday 4653
2018-08-11 Saturday 8952
2018-08-10 Friday 3957
2018-08-09 Thursday 1730
2018-08-08 Wednesday 9245
2018-08-07 Tuesday 7086