Date Day Result
2018-10-17 Wednesday 7483
2018-10-16 Tuesday 6572
2018-10-15 Monday 3610
2018-10-14 Sunday 1296
2018-10-13 Saturday 4175
2018-10-12 Friday 2947
2018-10-11 Thursday 9071
2018-10-10 Wednesday 4283
2018-10-09 Tuesday 6490
2018-10-08 Monday 3718